Dharma

FOR NOW, “FOE” NEEDS TO BE TRAMPLED INTO THE DUST

The gloves are well and truly off. This can’t go on. This expectation that the Hindu and the Hindu alone shall fold his body in half and bend over to have his backside flayed or rise up on her hind limbs and stretch her paws out in abject submission, begging that she and her legacy be treated kindly.

Why should I care about the FOE of SLB or anyone of their ilk when I know that not a single one from that ilk will stand up for me or stand with me when I call out someone from the cult of the Abrahamics?

As if the innumerable police cases were not enough here is someone who is having to deal with abuse and threats not only to himself but also to his family.

So when the leader of the Karni Sena says that Javed Akhtar is persona non grata in Rajasthan and if he so much as dares to step into Rajasthan he would be thrashed on the street, I support him.

Flatten the application of FOE, make it a level playing field and then we shall talk. Till such time FOE needs to be trampled into the dust.

Rohit-sardana